Get Me!

GM Guest Mix #133 comes from new comer Mxshi Mo (AKA Nkanyiso Shoba). Hailing from Pietermaritzburg, South Africa, he highlights his unique take on The Gqom and Sghubu sounds with a mix of all his own tracks, including new and unreleased material. His most recent EP was released by the prolific More Time label and he continues to create at a feverish pace.

Track listing :

1. Mxshi Mo – Washa
2. Mxshi Mo – Cyber Kidz
3. Mxshi Mo – Slum Boy
4. Mxshi Mo – Sumerian
5. Mxshi Mo – Ghetto Trance
6. Mxshi Mo – Tech Wars
7. Mxshi Mo – Space Zulu
8. Mxshi Mo – Deda feat. Sykes
9. Mxshi Mo – Atonal Atmospheres

This content was originally published here.

Author: admin

site owner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *